## The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.** 

## **Constituency No. 14**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	AFTAB ALAM ANSARI
	आफ़ताब आलम अंसारी
2	ANAND KUMAR RAJAK
	आनंद कुमार रजक
3	JATAN PRADHAN
	जतन प्रधान
4	SOMENATH DAS
	सोमनाथ दास